

Record of Commission Action Commissioners Voting by Ballot\*

Commissioners Voting: Chair Alexander D. Hoehn-Saric

Commissioner Peter A. Feldman Commissioner Richard Trumka Jr. Commissioner Mary T. Boyle Commissioner Douglas Dziak

## ITEM:

Fiscal Year 2024 Proposing Operating Plan: Alignment and Midyear Review

(Briefing/Ballot vote package dated May 1, 2024)

## **DECISION**:

The Commission voted (4-0-1) to approve the FY 2024 Midyear Review, as drafted. Chairman Hoehn-Saric and Commissioners Boyle, Feldman, and Dziak voted to approve the review, as drafted. Commissioner Trumka abstained from the vote.

For the Commission:

Alberta E. Mills Secretary

\*Ballot vote due May 29, 2024

Chair Hoehn-Saric voted on May 29, 2024 Commissioner Feldman voted on May 29, 2024 Commissioner Trumka - Abstained May 29, 2024 Commissioner Boyle voted on May 29, 2024 Commissioner Dziak voted on May 28, 2024

On May 28, 2024, the Commission voted unanimously (5-0) by poll to transfer the decisional meeting for this matter to a ballot vote.