

U.S. CONSUMER PRODUCT SAFETY COMMISSION 4330 EAST WEST HIGHWAY

BETHESDA, MARYLAND 20814-4408

Record of Commission Action Commissioners Voting by Ballot*

Commissioners Voting: Acting Chairman Robert S. Adler Commissioner Elliot F. Kaye Commissioner Dana Baiocco Commissioner Peter A. Feldman

ITEM:

FY 2020 Midyear Review (Briefing package March 4, 2020)

DECISION:

The Commission voted unanimously (4-0) to approve staff's 2020 Midyear Review.

For the Commission:

Alberta E. Mills Secretary

*Ballot vote due March 18 2020

(On March 13, 2020, the Commission voted unanimously by electronic poll to transfer the decisional meeting regarding this matter to a ballot vote).