

Record of Commission Action Commissioners Voting by Ballot*

Commissioners Voting: Chair Alexander D. Hoehn-Saric Commissioner Peter A. Feldman Commissioner Richard Trumka Jr. Commissioner Mary T. Boyle Commissioner Douglas Dziak

ITEM:

Election of Vice Chair (Ballot vote package dated January 6, 2025, OS No. 0349)

DECISION:

The Commission voted (4-0-1) to elect Commissioner Peter Feldman to serve as Vice Chair. Chair Hoehn-Saric and Commissioners Feldman, Trumka and Dziak voted to elect Commissioner Feldman. Commissioner Boyle abstained from the vote.

For the Commission:

Alberta Mills

Alberta E. Mills Secretary

*Ballot vote due January 13, 2025

Chair Hoehn-Saric voted on January 13, 2025 Commissioner Feldman voted on January 6, 2025 Commissioner Trumka voted on January 13, 2025 Commissioner Boyle abstained on January 10, 2025 Commissioner Dziak voted on January 6, 2025

U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission 4330 East-West Highway Bethesda, MD 20814 National Product Testing & Evaluation Center 5 Research Place Rockville, MD 20850