

Record of Commission Action Commissioners Voting by Ballot\*

Commissioners Voting: Chair Alexander D. Hoehn-Saric

Commissioner Peter A. Feldman Commissioner Richard Trumka Jr. Commissioner Mary T. Boyle Commissioner Douglas Dziak

## ITEM:

Recommendation to Provisionally Accept Settlement Agreement: Bestar, Inc (RP210250)

(Ballot vote package dated October 30, 2024, OS# 0340)

## **DECISION:**

The Commission voted unanimously (5-0) to provisionally accept under 16 C.F.R. § 1118.20(d) the attached Settlement Agreement and Order against Bestar, Inc. and provisionally announce its acceptance in the *Federal Register*.

For the Commission:

Alberta Mills

Alberta E. Mills Secretary

\*Ballot vote due November 8, 2024

Chair Hoehn-Saric voted on November 8, 2024 Commissioner Trumka voted on November 8, 2024 Commissioner Feldman voted on November 7, 2024 Commissioner Boyle voted on November 8, 2024 Commissioner Dziak voted on November 7, 2024

Commissioner Feldman extended the vote date from November 5 to November 8, 2024.