

Record of Commission Action Commissioners Voting by Ballot\*

Commissioners Voting: Chair Alexander D. Hoehn-Saric

Commissioner Peter A. Feldman Commissioner Richard Trumka Jr. Commissioner Mary T. Boyle Commissioner Douglas Dziak

ITEM:

CPSC Public Access Plan (Ballot vote package dated December 18, 2024)

## **DECISION:**

The Commission voted unanimously (5-0) to approve the Public Access Plan as drafted.

For the Commission:

Alberta Mills

Alberta E. Mills Secretary

\*Ballot vote due December 30, 2024

Vote date moved from December 24, 2024, in light of President Biden's Executive Order; On December 20, 2024, Commissioner Dziak exercised his rights under the Decision Making Procedures to extend the vote due date by two days, from December 26 to December 30.

Chair Hoehn-Saric voted on December 20, 2024 Commissioner Trumka voted on December 26, 2024 Commissioner Feldman voted on December 30, 2024 Commissioner Boyle voted on December 20, 2024 Commissioner Dziak voted on December 30, 2024