

Record of Commission Action Commissioners Voting by Ballot\*

Commissioners Voting: Chair Alexander D. Hoehn-Saric

Commissioner Peter A. Feldman Commissioner Richard Trumka Jr. Commissioner Mary T. Boyle Commissioner Douglas Dziak

## ITEM:

Notice of Availability and Request for Comment: Revision to the Voluntary Standard for Stationary Activity Centers (Ballot vote package dated January 8, 2025)

## **DECISION**:

The Commission voted (4-1) to approve the *Federal Register* notice announcing and requesting comment on an update to the voluntary standard for stationary activity centers. Chair Hoehn-Saric and Commissioners Feldman, Boyle, and Dziak voted to approve the notice as drafted. Commissioner Trumka voted to not approve the notice.

For the Commission:

Alberta Mills

Alberta E. Mills Secretary

\*Time Critical Ballot vote due January 10, 2025

Chair Hoehn-Saric voted on January 10, 2025 Commissioner Feldman voted on January 10, 2025 Commissioner Trumka voted on January 10, 2025 Commissioner Boyle voted on January 10, 2025 Commissioner Dziak voted on January 8, 2025