

U.S. CONSUMER PRODUCT SAFETY COMMISSION

4330 EAST WEST HIGHWAY BETHESDA, MARYLAND 20814-4408

Record of Commission Action Commissioners Voting by Ballot*

Commissioners Voting:

Acting Chairman Ann Marie Buerkle

Commissioner Robert S. Adler Commissioner Elliot F. Kaye Commissioner Dana Baiocco Commissioner Peter A. Feldman

<u>ITEM:</u>

Public Hearing on Fiscal Years 2020 and 2021 Commission Agenda and Priorities (Briefing package dated March 6, 2019)

DECISION:

The Commission voted unanimously (5-0) to approve publication of a notice in the *Federal Register*, announcing that the Commission will provide an opportunity for comments and to receive oral presentations from interested persons concerning the Commission's agenda and priorities for fiscal years 2020 and 2021 in a public hearing on Wednesday, May 1, 2019 in the CPSC Hearing Room, 4th Floor of the Bethesda Towers Building, 4330 East West Highway, Bethesda, MD 20814.

For the Commission:

Alberta E. Mills

Secretary

^{*}Ballot Vote due March 12, 2019