Recall Assistance from Non-CPSC Sources

August 26, 2013

The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission's Office of Compliance is aware of the following organizations, listed alphabetically, that have assisted firms with their development and implementation of product safety recalls. The CPSC does not approve, certify or endorse any of these organizations. Other organizations not listed may also exist and can assist a company in product recall development and implementation. An outside firm is not required to undertake a product safety recall. 

 

Some of these companies may no longer be in business. We are working to update this list.


Recall Information Companies

ACCENT Mailing
Troy Stout
645 Park East Blvd. Ste 7
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-1112 - telephone
(812) 941-9693 - fax
tstout@accentmailing.com
www.accentmailing.com

ADK Project Resource Group, LLC
Donald Kornblet
8380 Olive Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63132
(314) 361-4464 - telephone
(314) 361-4468 - fax
www.adkprg.com

Advantage Sales and Marketing
Philip Shirley
3407 10th Lane West
Palmetto, Florida 34221
(941) 704-5243 - telephone
philip.shirley@asmnet.com
asmnet.com

Analytics Incorporated
Richard W. Simmons
18732 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
(952) 404-5703 - telephone
(952) 404-5758 - fax
rsimmons@analytics-inc.com
www.analytics-inc.com

Bellomy Research, Inc.
Curt Anderson
175 Sunnynoll Court
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
(336) 721-1140 - Telephone
(800) 443-7344 - Telephone
(336) 721-1597 - Fax
canderson@bellomyresearch.com
www.bellomyresearch.com

Chem-Tel Incorporated
Kenneth Coffing
Business Development Manager & Corporate Risk Manager
1305 North Florida Avenue
Tampa FL 33602
(888) 255-3924 - telephone
(813) 248-0580 - fax
kcoffing@chemtelinc.com
www.Chemtelinc.com


Conigliaro Industries, Inc.
Gregory Conigliaro
701 Waverly Street
Framingham, MA 01702
(508) 872-9668 - telephone
(508) 653-6672 - fax
greg@conigliaro.com
www.conigliaro.com

ConsumerBell
Ellie Cachette
475 Park Avenue S, 4th Floor
New York, New York 10016
212.389.2029 - telephone
212-725-4640 - fax
ellie@consumerbell.com
www.consumerbell.com

Consumer Safety Associates
William Kitzes
4501 NW 25th Way
Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 241-1900 - telephone
(561) 241-1903 - fax
kitzes@productsafety.com
www.productsafety.com

Convergys
Teresa Williams
4600 Montgomery Road
Cincinnati, OH 45212
(513) 458-1300 - telephone
(513) 458-1315 - fax
Teresa.Williams@convergys.com
www.convergys.com/

Fox International
David Hassman
23645 Mercantile Road
Beachwood, OH 44122
(216) 454-1001 - telephone
(440) 439-8635 - fax
dhassman@fox-international.com
www.fox-international.com

FreeEats.com, Inc.
Gabriel S. Joseph III
13800 Coppermine Road
Herndon, VA 20171
(703) 234-2200 - telephone
(703) 234-5858 - fax
gjoseph@FreeEats.com
www.FreeEats.com

Harte-Hanks, Inc.
Jack Gaden
Vice President, International Strategies
2800 Wells Branch Parkway
Austin, TX 78728
(512) 434-1109 - telephone
jack_gaden@harte-hanks.com

Holden Marketing Support Services
Tim Kail
Account Executive
5000 Lima Street
Denver, CO 80239
(720) 374-3700 x 3729 - telephone
(720) 374-3720 - fax
tkail@holdenmarketing.com
www.holdenmarketing.com
 

Inmar, Inc. Solutions
635 Vine St. Winston-Salem
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
(866) 440-6917 - telephone
solutions@inmar.com 


IntelliTarget Marketing
Ann Hammond-Ritzmann
Director of National Sales
Eugene Meyers, Vice-President
740 Downtowner Plaza
Coshocton, OH 43812
(800) 686-4486 (x229 / x209) - telephone
(740) 295- 3581 - fax
aritzmann@itmmarketing.com
emeyers@itmmarketing.com
www.itmmarketing.com

Interact Services
Jeff Gillespie
15000 - Woodinville-Redmond Road - B-800
Woodinville, WA 98072
(425) 424-7555 - telephone
(425) 424-3975 - fax
jeffg@interactservices.com
www.interactservices.com

International Outsourcing Services
David Minkoff
P.O. Box 127
Riverton, NJ 08077
(856) 665-1925 - telephone
(856) 665-9505 - fax
dminkoff@iosnet.com

Kinsella Media
Belinda Bulger
2120 L Street, Suite 860
Washington, DC 20037
(202) 686-4111 - telephone
BBulger@KinsellaMedia.com
www.KinsellaMedia.com

Lexitel Communications
Jerry Stabler
5849 Okeechobee Blvd., Suite 201
West Palm Beach, Florida, 33417
(877) 248-0086 - telephone
(800) 725-2908 - fax
sales@lexitelcom.com
www.lexitelcom.com

Marsh Risk Consulting
Product Recall Services
Katherine A. Cahill
1166 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
(212) 345-3036 - telephone
(212) 345-1361 - fax
Katherine.A.Cahill@marsh.com

Marsh Risk Consulting
Product Recall Services
Alan H. Schoem
1255 23rd Street, N.W.
Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20037
301-758-2701 - telephone
202-263-6890 - fax
Alan.H.Schoem@marsh.com
www.marshriskconsulting.com

Modern Marketing Concepts, Inc.
Dan Babcock
29 Industrial Park Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
(800) 345-4662 - telephone
(607) 754-7517 - fax
dbabcock@mmcweb.com

Nelix, Inc.
Adam O'Hare
1340 Remington Road, Suite J
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(847) 704-9400 ext. 405 - telephone
(888) 217-0175 - fax
adam@nelix.com
www.nelix.com

Newgistics, Inc.
Jane Bergos
2700 Via Fortuna, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 225-6000 - telephone
(512) 225-6010 - fax
jbergos@newgistics.com

OKS-Ameridial Worldwide
Dan Werner
4535 Strausser Street NW
North Canton, OH 44720
(866) 671-0778 - telephone
(917) 464-8286 - fax
dwerner@oksameridial.com
www.oksameridial.com

PFSweb
Laura Osborne
500 North Central Expressway, Suite 5
Plano, Texas 75074
(888) 330-5504 - telephone
(972) 509-7813 - fax
losborne@pfsweb.com
www.pfsweb.com

Poorman-Douglas Corporation
Cameron Azari
10300 SW Allen Blvd.
Beaverton, OR 97005-4833
(503) 350-5915 - telephone
(503) 350-5890 - fax
cameron.azari@poorman-douglas.com
www.poorman-douglas.com

Prairie Systems
Consumer Recall Services
7200 World Communications Drive
Omaha, NE 68122
(800) 888-3151 - telephone
recall@prairiesys.com
www.prairiesys.com

Pro Active Solutions
Lou Fyda or Nelly Romano
284 E Lies Road
Carol Stream, IL 60188
(630) 315-2500 - telephone
(630) 315-2503 - fax
louf@pro-activesolutions.net
nellyr@pro-activesolutions.net
www.pro-activesolutions.net

Realtime Results
Dan Hinkebein
2054 Westport Center Dr
St. Louis, MO 63146
(888) 263- 6569 - telephone
(866) 347-3837 - fax
dan.hinkebein@realtimeresults.net
www.RecallResults.com

Recall Management Inc.
Kenneth R. Van Hook
9154 Will Clayton Parkway
Humble, TX 77338
(281) 548- 2424 - telephone
(281) 548- 3535 - fax
Sales@asps.com
www.recallmanagement.com

RecallQA
John Dilenschneider
900 S. Frontage Rd. Ste. 110
Woodridge, IL 60517
(630) 985-1300 x202 - telephone
(630) 985-1310 - fax
jdilenschneider@recallqa.com
www.recallqa.com

Schmeltzer, David
David Schmeltzer
Consumer Product Safety Consultant
7316 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 214
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 656-8377 - telephone
(301) 907-9117 - fax
DSchmeltze@aol.com
www.consumerproductsafetyconsultant.com   

Service Concepts International (SCI)
Charles Trout (Chuck Trout)
President
563 N. Fairview Street
Santa Ana, CA. 92703
(714) 836-4981 x 16 - telephone
(714) 803-2944 - mobile
service-concepts.com

Signius Communications
David Halter
Director of Sales and Marketing
345 Witherspoon Street
Princeton, NJ 08542
(609) 921-7450 - telephone
(609) 921-7632 - fax
dave.halter@answernet.com
www.signius.com

Solve Interactive
Mike Kompar
33 West First St., Suite 220
Dayton, OH 45402
(937) 226-7700 - telephone
(937) 604-3802 - mobile
(937) 226-7712 - fax
mikek@solveinteractive.com
www.solveinteractive.com

Stericycle expertRECALL
(formerly NNC Group)

Howard Aughinbaugh
2670 Executive Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46241
(800) 636-9826 - telephone
(317) 636-9827 - fax
haughinbaugh@stericycle.com
www.expertRECALL.com

Strat@comm, Inc.
Don Shipley
One Thomas Circle NW, Tenth Floor
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 289- 2001 - telephone
(202) 289- 1327 - fax
dshipley@stratacomm.net
www.stratacomm.net

Strong Recall Services
Scott Danner
6264 Crooked Creek Road
Norcross, Georgia 30092
(770) 409-1500 - telephone
(770) 409-1449 - fax
Service@RecallServices.com
www.StrongEnvironmental.com

Sydcor Enterprises, LLC.
Darryl Kelinske
1909 W. Braker Ln
Building E, Suite 110
Austin, TX 78758
(512) 334-1000 - telephone
(512) 334-1001 - fax
dkelinske@sydcor.com
www.sydcor.com

TMP Direct
Brian Schultz
600 International Drive
Mt. Olive, NJ 07828
(800) 328-2439 - telephone
(973) 347-8773 - fax
brian.schultz@tmpwdirect.com
www.tmpwdirect.com

Torcom
Elin Torvik
25 Kessel Court, Suite 107
Madison, WI 53711
(608) 276-0742 - telephone
(608) 275-6553 - fax
elin@torcom.com
www.torcom.com/

Van Fleet Associates, Inc.
Walt A. Sanders
Vice President Law & Government Affairs
499 South Capitol Street, SW, Suite 520
Washington, DC 20003
(202) 479-2494 - telephone
(202) 479-4657 - fax
(703) 728-2431 - mobile

Wessan Interactive
Kevin Schaaf
3033 No. 93rd Street
Omaha, NE 68134
(402) 572-8200, ext. 405 - telephone
(402) 572-7244 - fax
kschaaf@wessan.com
www.wessan.com

West Teleservices Corporation
George W. Smith
99 Railroad Station Plaza, Suite 208
Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 937-6500 - telephone
(516) 942-5742 - fax
www.west.com

Winning Connections
Brad Chism
317 Pennsylvania Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20003
(202) 544-5910 - telephone
(202) 544-6039 - fax
bc@winningconnections.com
www.winningconnections.com

Xpedite Systems
Barry Echavarria
75 Second Ave, Suite 420
Needham, MA 02494
(781) 726- 6585 - telephone
(781) 726- 6595 - fax
b.echavarria@expedite.com
www.xpedite.com

Toll Free 800/866/877
Services/Call Centers


AT&T: (800) 222-0400

ATS: (800) 741-0014

MCI: (800) 950-5555

Sprint: (800) 877-2000

All West Communications
Marsha Stearns
329 E 2100 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
(800) 532-5255 - telephone
(208) 322-6725 - fax
Marsha.Stearns@allwest.com
www.allwestcallcenters.com

AmeriTel
Barry Adams
8218 Old Federal Road
Montgomery, AL 36116
(334) 260-8222 - telephone
(334) 260-9543 - fax
badamsameritel@knology.net
www.ameritel800.com

Answernet Network
David Halter
Director of Sales and Marketing
345 Witherspoon Street
Princeton, NJ 08542
(609) 921-7450 - telephone
(609) 921-7632 - fax
dave.halter@answernet.com
www.answernet.com

BridgeDialog, LLC
Keith Weisz
8500 W. 110th Street - Suite 600
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 234-8024 - telephone
(913) 234-8080 - fax
kweisz@bridgedialog.com

Hamilton Contact Center Services
Bonnie Senff
1006 12th St
Aurora, NE 68818
800-972-3237 Ext 7220 - telephone
bonnie.senff@hamiltontm.com

Magnum Supply Chain
Dave Valenza-Frost
Client Services Manager
593 University Blvd Suite D
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
(540) 433-4715 - telephone
(914) 715-0550 - mobile
Dave@magnumsupplychain.com
www.magnumsupplychain.com

Patriot Communications
David P. Gregitis
Three Glenhardie Corporate Center
1265 Drummers Lane, Suite 106
Wayne, PA 19087
(610) 225-0131 - telephone
(610) 687-3835 - fax
dgregitis@patriotllc.com
www.patriotllc.com

Protocol Global Solutions
Scott L. Karlin
Vice President, Business Development
2805 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL 34237
(610) 701-5754 - office
(610) 241-0848 - mobile
skarlin@protocolmarketing.com
www.protocolmarketing.com

Rust Response
(a division of Rust Consulting, Inc.)

Aaron Carlson
625 Marquette Avenue, Suite 880
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(866) 685-6160 - telephone
(612) 359-2050 - fax
acarlson@rustconsulting.com
www.rustresponse.com

SmartVoice, Inc.
Barry Clark
621 17th Street Suite 777
Denver, CO 80293
(303) 299 9329 - telephone
(303) 299 9309 - fax
bclark@smartvoiceinc.com
www.smartvoiceinc.com

Spherix
Roger Morrell
12051 Indian Creek Court
Beltsville, MD 20705
(301) 419-7903 - telephone
(301) 210-4909 - fax
rmorrell@spherix.com
www.spherix.com

Tellinfo, Inc.
Gerrit V Lydecker Jr.
20390 Town Center Lane
Suite 6A
Cupertino, CA 95014
(323) 650-7177 - telephone
(323) 650-2877 - fax
glydecker@tellinfo.com
www.tellinfo.com

TigerTel
Patrick Morrison
235 Bastion Street, Suite 205
Nanaimo, BC V9R 3A3
(800) 661-2522 - telephone
(866) 858-8279 - fax
pmorrison@tigertel.com
www.tigertelutr.com

XTel Communications
Liz Sorino
9 East Stow Road
Suite F
Marlton, NJ 08053
(800) 438-9835, ext. 303 - telephone
(800) 596-8799 - fax
LSorino@xtel.net

 

Product Repair,
Removal, Destruction


American Product Destruction, LLC
Jeff Locke
4785 Fulton Industrial Blvd, Ste F
Atlanta, GA 30336
(678) 409-4440 - telephone
www.amrecycling.com

Chemtron Corp.
(Product Destruction Services)

Michael P. Guenther
35850 Schneider Ct.
Avon, OH 44011
(440) 933-6348 - telephone
(440) 933-9500 - fax
mguenther@chemtron-corp.com
www.chemtron-corp.com

Global Compliance
13950 Ballantyne Corporate Place
Charlotte, NC 28277
(866) 556-8181 - telephone
(877) 861-6715 - fax
www.globalcompliance.com

Data Killers
(Product Destruction Services)

1771 Olive Street
Capitol Heights
(301) 583-8399 - telephone
(443) 346-0208 - fax
info@datakillers.com
www.DATAKILLERS.com

Huffy ServiceFirst
(Product Repair Services)

Lisa Sickinger
Director, Business Development
(800) 952-3687 Ext. 6294 - telephone
(937) 384-6316 - fax
lisa_sickinger@servicefirst.com
www.servicefirst.com

MVS Fulfillment Services, Inc.
Chad Beede
P.O. Box 10115
Swanzey, NH 03446
(603) 357-9690 - telephone
(603) 357-9691 - fax
cbeede@mvsfulfillment.com
www.mvsfulfillment.com

New Life Plastic Recycling, Inc.
Susan Newman
129 W. Trade St/PO Box 945
Burlington, NC 27216
336-222-7775 - telephone
336-222-6935 - fax
www.newlifeplastics.com

Quality Corrections & Inspections
East Coast

Mark Shaw
611 Gildea Drive
Duncansville, PA 16635
(800) 340-8384 - telephone
(814) 696-3734 - fax
mark_shaw@qualitycorrections.com
www.qualitycorrections.com

Quality Corrections & Inspections
West Coast

Randy Burk
882 American Pacific Dr., Suite A
Henderson, NV 89014
(702) 719-2322 – telephone
(702) 719-2529 - fax
randy_burk@qualitycorrections.com
www.qualitycorrections.com

RQA, Inc.
(Product Removal Services)

William Platt, Director Retrieval Services
7900 S. Cass Ave.
Darien, IL 60561
(630) 512-0011 ext. 215 - telephone
(630) 512-0014 - fax
w.platt@rqa-inc.com
www.rqa-inc.com

VEXOR Technology, Inc
Jeff Nimon
955 West Smith Road
Medina, OH 44256
877-721-9773 - office
330-721-9438 - fax
330-416-4493 - cell
jeff.nimon@vexortechnology.com
www.vexortechnology.com

 

Product Shipping Services

MVS Fulfillment Services, Inc.
Chad Beede
P.O. Box 10115
Swanzey, NH 03446
(603) 357-9690 - telephone
(603) 357-9691 - fax
cbeede@mvsfulfillment.com
www.mvsfulfillment.com

United States Postal Service
Lou DeRienzo
475 L'Enfant Plaza SW, Room 5626
Washington, DC 20260
(202) 268-6429 - telephone
(202) 268-2316 - fax
packageservices@usps.com
www.usps.com